Lead Partner

Huawei


Huawei offers leading Smart PV solutions harnessing more than 30 years of expertise in digital information technology. By integrating AI and Cloud, Huawei further incorporates many latest ICT technologies with PV for optimal power generation, thus making the solar power plant to be Highly Efficient, Safe & Reliable with Smart O&M and Grid Supporting capabilities and builds the foundation for solar to become the main energy source. For solar energy users, Huawei launched advanced solution for C&I and residential customers based on the ‘Optimal Electricity Cost and Active Safety’ concept. By improving the utilization of solar power, Huawei has helped to power millions of residents and hundreds of industries globally. Huawei will continue to innovate and enable renewable energy to empower each individual, home, and organization.

For more information, please visit Huawei online at https://solar.huawei.com/ or follow us on Linkedin, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Ske_Huawei.png

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com