Associate Partner

HHRM S.A.


Hellenic Hydrocarbon Resources Management S.A. (HHRM S.A.) was established in 2011 and is headquartered in Athens. It is a state-owned company with the Hellenic State being the sole stakeholder (100%), however it operates independently as a private-sector economic entity with a mandate to manage Greece’s national interests in the field of research, exploration and production of hydrocarbons. HHRM holds the technical knowledge regarding Greece’s hydrocarbon potential and is the sole manager of the country’s data file.

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/HHRM-e1621514798734.jpg

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com