Session Partner

HELLENIC PETROLEUM Group


A dynamic Group with solid foundations, holding a leading position in the Greek energy sector as well as in the greater area of Southeast Europe.

The Group’s range of activities includes:

  • Supply, Refining and Trading of petroleum products, both in Greece and abroad
  • Fuels Marketing, both in Greece and abroad
  • Petrochemicals Production and Trading
  • Oil & Gas Exploration and Production
  • Power Generation & Natural Gas
  • Provision of Consulting and Engineering services to hydrocarbon related projects

The growth strategy of the HELLENIC PETROLEUM Group, as a key tool enabling to realize the vision to play a leading role in energy transition, developing a diversified portfolio in the energy sector, is based on three pillars:

  • Improvement of the core business, through a series of ongoing initiatives in digital transformation, energy efficiency, and operational excellence across all of its activities.
  • Development of core activities, taking advantage of opportunities to leverage past investments to maximize value and develop the international trading activity.
  • Further strengthening the energy and natural gas portfolio, creating a substantial presence in the renewable energy sources industry, maximizing the value of hydrocarbon exploration and production portfolio, and exploring new technologies for energy production. Combined, the above will allow achieving the Group’s goal of improving its environmental footprint by 50% until 2030.
https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/elpe-e1622444925506.png

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com