Expected Audience



https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-1.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-3.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-5.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-9.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-6.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-7.png

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Artboard-4.png

Follow Us

Don’t miss the latest updates on All Things Energy Forum


#AllThingsEnergyForum2021 #ATEForum2021

Contact us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com