Associate Partner

EnExGroup


EnExGroup consists of Hellenic Energy Exchange S.A. (HEnEx S.A.) and EnΕx Clearing House S.A. (EnExClear S.A.).

EnEx S.A. was founded on 18.6.2018, following a spin-off of the Electricity Market branch of LAGIE S.A. and currently DAPEEP.S.A. Building upon accrued experience of more than a decade, operating continuously and consistently the Day-Ahead Scheduling Energy Transactions System, HEnEx S.A. has been designated by the Greek Regulator (Regulatory Authority for Energy-RAE) as Nominated Electricity Market Operator (NEMO) for the operation of the Day-Ahead and Intraday Electricity Markets.

Since 16.3.2020, following the approval of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission (HCMC), HEnEx S.A is also operating the Energy Financial Market, as Market Operator of the Energy Derivatives Market.

EnExClear S.A., a subsidiary of HEnEx founded on 02.11.2018, is responsible for the clearing and settlement of transactions concluded in the Day-Ahead and Intraday Markets, as well as the clearing and settlement of positions in the Balancing Market.

EnExGroup has also undertaken the organization and operation of Greek Gas and Environmental Markets.

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/enex-e1621017638891.png

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com