Session Partner

ELVAN S.A.


ELVAN S.A. is a major European manufacturer of cable trays, pv mounting structures and support systems. At its industrial premises located in Peania-Athens-Greece, covering an area of 11.000 sq.m. (4.000 of which is the production area) more than 5000 standardized articles are produced.

It has an annual capacity of more than 10.000 to of steel and mounting structures for 500 Mw’s.

It is one of the fastest growing European companies, having quadrupled Its sales between 2015 and 2021 (est.)

Moreover it is the first European company that is addressing the problem of waterless cleaning of pv panels in utility scale projects in arid areas, designing fully automatic systems.

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/elvan_pv.png

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com