Associate Partner

EDA Attikis


Attiki Natural Gas Distribution Company (EDA Attikis) is the natural gas operator in Attica in the framework of the provisions of Law 4001/2011 regarding the operation of the natural gas market. The Company distributes natural gas on a regular basis with safety and reliability to thousands of households and businesses in Attica.

EDA Attikis strives through its seamless operations to safely and reliably distributes natural gas to Attica consumers, provides contemporary and cost-effective energy solutions to its customers and achieves a wider expansion and sustainable development of the natural gas market.

EDA Attikis invests in a clean future, operating and developing one of the most modern and safe gas networks in Europe, which distribute a form of energy that respects the environment and people.

For more information, visit the website: https://edaattikis.gr/

https://allthingsenergyforum.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/edaa.jpg

Contact Us


For participations
Greece: Irene Livanou, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 119), Ε: ilivanou@boussias.com
Greece: Argyro Syggouni, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 165), Ε: asyggouni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Elena Hadjinikolaou, T: +357 96 494925, E: elenah@boussias.cy

For sponsorships
Greece: Sofia Andritsopoulou , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 143), Ε: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com
Greece: Nicole Armoni , Τ: +30 210 6617777  (ext. 155), Ε: narmoni@boussias.com
International & Greece: Maria Asiminaki, T: +30 210 6617 777 (ext. 148), Ε: masiminaki@boussias.com
Cyprus: Irene Artaka, T: +357 97 685776, Ε: irenea@boussias.cy


BOUSSIAS

  338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344, Gerakas, Attiki, Greece
  +30 210 6617777
  +30 210 6617778
  www.boussias.com